Zoom Pop Pack 8 (2 CDGs)

Zoom Pop Pack 8 (2 CDGs)

31,99 €
In stock
1. Bad Romance (Lady Gaga)
2. Band Aid (Pixie Lott)
3. Blasphemy (Robbie Williams)
4. Broken Heels (Alexandra Burke)
5. Cry Me Out (Pixie Lott)
6. Doesn't Mean Anything (Alicia Keys)
7. Don't Stop Believin' (Glee Cast)
8. Ego (The Saturdays)
9. Everybody In Love (JLS)
10. Fight For This Love (Cheryl Cole)
11. Fireflies (Owl City)
12. Forever Is Over (The Saturdays)
13. Hold Up A Light (Take That)
14. Million Dollar Bill (Whitney Houston)
15. One Shot (JLS)
16. All I Do Is Dream Of You (Michael Buble)
17. All Of Me (Michael Buble)
18. Cry Me A River (Michael Buble)
19. Georgia On My Mind (Michael Buble)
20. Hold On (Michael Buble)

Disc 2

1. Replay (Iyaz)
2. Russian Roulette (Rihanna)
3. SOS (Let The Music Play) (Jordin Sparks)
4. The Climb (Joe McElderry)
5. The Silence (Alexandra Burke)
6. This Is It (Michael Jackson)
7. Tik Tok (Kesha)
8. Turn It Up (Pixie Lott)
9. Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) (Jedward)
10. We Weren't Born To Follow (Bon Jovi)
11. What About Now (Westlife)
12. You Are Not Alone (Duet) (X Factor Finalists 2009)
13. You Are Not Alone (For Solo Singer) (X Factor Finalists 2009)
14. You Know Me (Robbie Williams)
15. You've Got The Love (Florence + The Machine)
16. Cry Me A River (Susan Boyle)
17. I Dreamed A Dream (Album Version) (Susan Boyle)
18. Who I Was Born To Me (Susan Boyle)
19. Wild Horses (Susan Boyle)
20. You'll See (Susan Boyle)




120 g