Zoom Pop Pack 9 (2 CDGs)

Zoom Pop Pack 9 (2 CDGs)

31,99 €
In stock
1. Alejandro (Lady Gaga)
2. All Night Long [For Solo Female] (Alexandre Burke)
3. All The Lovers (Kylie Minogue)
4. Baby [Duet] (Justin Bieber & Ludacris)
5. Baby [Justin Part Only] (Justin Bieber)
6. California Gurls [For Solo Female] (Katy Perry)
7. Dance In The Dark (Lady Gaga)
8. Empire State Of Mind (Part 2) Broken Down (Alicia Keys)
9. Famous (Scouting For Girls)
10. Fire With Fire (The Scissor Sisters)
11. Gave It All Away (Boyzone)
12. Good Times [Male Parts Only] (Roll Deep)
13. Hey, Soul Sister (Train)
14. I'd Rather Be With You (Joshua Radin)
15. In My Head (Jason Derulo)
16. Big Spender (Shirley Bassey)
17. Eternal Flame (The Bangles)
18. It's Raining Men (The Weather Girls)
19. I'm So Excited (The Pointer Sisters)
20. Wind Beneath My Wings (Bette Midler)

Disc: 2
1. Love Is A Hurricane (Boyzone)
2. Monster (Lady Gaga)
3. Morning Sun (Robbie Williams)
4. Need You Now (Lady Antebellum)
5. On A Mission (Gabriella Cilmi)
6. Once (Diana Vickers)
7. Parachute (Cheryl Cole)
8. Rocket (Goldfrapp)
9. Rude Boy (Rihanna)
10. She Said (Plan B)
11. Starry Eyed (Ellie Goulding)
12. Telephone (Lady Gaga & Beyonce)
13. This Ain't A Love Song (Scouting For Girls)
14. Upside Down (Paloma Faith)
15. Wear My Kiss (Sugababes)
16. Footloose (Kenny Loggins)
17. Miss You Nights (Cliff Richard)
18. (Something Inside) So Strong (Labi Siffre)
19. The Living Years (Mike & The Mechanics)
20. You'll Never Walk Alone (Gerry & The Pacemakers)




120 g