Female Oldies CDG
Female Oldies CDG

Female Oldies CDG

9,99 € 8,06 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)
Ready for delivery
Product brand
Monster Hits
Buy now with PayPal

Product Description

1 Boy From New York City, The Ad Libs
2 Who's Sorry Now Connie Francis
3 Lollipop Chordettes
4 At Last Etta James
5 Mama Said Shirelles
6 Chain Of Fools Aretha Franklin
7 Little Things Mean A Lot Kitty Allen
8 What A Difference A Day Makes Dinah Washington
9 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me Dusty Springfield
10 Where Did Our Love Go Supremes
11 Our Day Will Come Ruby / Romantics
12 Rescue Me Fontella Bass
13 My Love Petula Clark
14 He's A Rebel Crystals
15 You Don't Own Me Lesley Gore
16 To Know Him Is To Love Him Teddy Bears

Extra info

CODE: MH1061

Product reviews