Holiday Party w/30 Songs Vol 2 (DVD)
Holiday Party w/30 Songs Vol 2 (DVD)

Holiday Party w/30 Songs Vol 2 (DVD)

19,99 € 16,12 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)
Ready for delivery
Product brand
Buy now with PayPal

Product Description

1 Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer Elmo & Patsy
2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas Various Artists
3 Jesus Loves Me Various Artists
4 Little Jack Horner Various Artists
5 What A Friend We Have In Jesus Various Artists
6 Angels From The Realms Of Glory Various Artists
7 Angels We Have Heard On High Various Artists
8 Amazing Grace Various Artists
9 Little Drummer Boy, The Various Artists
10 Come, O Come, Emanuel Various Artists
11 What Child Is This Various Artists
12 When The Saints Go Marching In Various Artists
13 Holly And The Ivy, The Various Artists
14 O Holy Night Various Artists
15 Lord's Prayer, The Various Artists
16 Auld Lang Syne Various Artists
17 Celebration Kool & The Gang
18 It's My Party Leslie Gore
19 Here For The Party Gretchen Wilson
20 Crying In The Chapel Elvis Presley
21 Wind Beneath My Wings, The Bette Midler
22 Rockin' Robin Bobby Day
23 For He's A Jolly Good Fellow Various Artists
24 Hail Hail The Gang's All Here Various Artists
25 Hot, Hot, Hot Buster Poindexter
26 Wake Me Up (Before You Go Go) Wham
27 Drinking Champagne George Strait
28 Over The River And Through The Woods Various Artists
29 Through The Years Kenny Rogers
30 Joy To The World Three Dog Night

Extra info

CODE: FH-9078
BARCODE: 887118907816

Customers who bought this also bought…

Xtreme Broadway Hits 7 (CDG)


Ready for delivery

Add to cart

Zoom Karaoke 500 Song Mega Pack (26 CDG's)


99,99 119,99

Ready for delivery

Add to cart

Product reviews